MacDill Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > New master sergeants named
New master sergeants named

Posted 6/6/2013   Updated 6/6/2013 Email story   Print story


special Thunderbolt staff report
6th Air Mobility Wing

6/6/2013 - MACDILL AIR FORCE BASE, Fla. -- MacDill Air Force Base is honored to have 41 technical sergeants selected for master sergeant promotion. Although the selection percentage dipped more than 10 percent from the previous year, these hard-working and dedicated Airmen put in the time and effort needed to make the rank. This promotion, as with every promotion, brings greater responsibility. 

49th Material Maintenance Support Squadron
Timothy M. Andrus

6th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Michael Carrasquillo
Christopher A. Hart
William A. Palowski

6th Air Mobility Wing
Michael C. Nelson

6th Contracting Squadron
Joseph Pat Borello

6th Communications Squadron
Bobby F. Curry Sr.
David L. Rivera
Robert C. Smith Jr.

6th Force Support Squadron
Michelle Jeffries

6th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Cable D. Bennett
Stephanie Stevens-Hannon
Tamekia E. Woods

6th Medical Operations Squadron
Jeremy W. Forrest

6th Medical Support Squadron
Stephanie Reynolds

6th Maintenance Operations Squadron Germaine Murray
George N. Perry
Earl J. Price Jr.
Michael E. Reavis

6th Maintenance Squadron
Orbie L. Butler
Christopher Davis
Alfons Hofrichter
Donny L. Hugley
Johnny Macias Jr.

6th Operations Support Squadron
Norman M. Davis Jr.

310th Airlift Squadron
Scott M. Polito

373rd Training Squadron
Stephen P. Napier

U.S. Central Command
Rachel C. Davis
Yesica Figueroaortiz
Robert W. Hinman
Brian Wayn Houston
Gaar A. Nolte
Richard C. Rankin
David A. White
Jonathon Williams

U.S. Special Operations Command
Nikole M. Bacon
Jason Leon Jordan
Rasheda Joyner
William Keys

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside MacDill AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act