MacDill Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > MacDill welcomes new technical sergeants to team
MacDill welcomes new technical sergeants to team

Posted 7/4/2013   Updated 7/8/2013 Email story   Print story


special Staff report
6th Air Mobility Wing

7/4/2013 - MACDILL AIR FORCE BASE, Fla. -- MacDill Air Force Base is honored to have 43 staff sergeants selected for technical sergeant promotion this year.

310th Airlift Squadron
Telisha Edwards

6th Aeromedical Squadron
Cedric Parson
Rachel Reed
Christopher Shipman
Craig White

6th Air Mobility Wing
Dominic Deweese
Bajame Kirby
Brian Palmer

6th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Samuel Barnett
Michael Boylan
Kevin Bradley
Timothy Coleman
Nicholas King
Jeromy Millsap
Wayne Moore
Martin Storey
David Ward

6th Civil Engineer Squadron
Keith Green

6th Comptroller Squadron
Andrew Pace

6th Communications Squadron
James Ebbs
Bryan Terry

6th Dental Squadron
Dawn Michaelsen

6th Force Support Squadron
Johnny Jackson
Jolene Storey

6th Maintenance Squadron
Matthew Dowden
Aaron Morath
Nicholas Olcott
April Price

6th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Moises Maramba
Falcon Ramos
Latoya Webb

6th Medical Operations Squadron
Pacheco Rivera

6th Medical Support Squadron
Sonja Curtis
Kent Duncan

6th Operations Support Squadron
Brandon Brown
Michael Norton
Mychal Rue

6th Security Forces Squadron
Michael Gisi
Shannon Hutto
Kristopher Parrish
Jaime Perez
Dmitriy Sklyar

91st Air Refueling Squadron
John Brooks

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside MacDill AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act